Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Casquette gratuite à l'achat d'un sac ou backpack.

NANUK-R 935 standing view
NANUK-R 935 open view empty
NANUK-R 935 open view with foam

SKU 935SR000BK-0A0

NANUK-R 935

Fabriqué à partir de résine recyclée post-consommation
CAD $334.95
Couleur
Possibilités

Fabriqué au Canada
Garantie à vie
Approuvé par l'armée

À propos de NANUK-R 935

Le futur est là ! NANUK-R: une nouvelle collection de valises fabriquées à partir de résine recyclée post-consommation. Nous sommes fiers de proposer des valises offrant le même niveau de protection, de durabilité et de fonctio... Plus


Dimensions intérieures (LxlxH)
521 mm x 287 mm x 191 mm
20,5 po x 11,3 po x 7,5 po
Taille extérieure (LxlxH)
559 mm x 356 mm x 229 mm
22 po x 14 po x 9 po

NANUK-R 935

CAD $334.95

About the NANUK-R 935

Le futur est là ! NANUK-R: une nouvelle collection de valises fabriquées à partir de résine recyclée post-consommation. Nous sommes fiers de proposer des valises offrant le même niveau de protection, de durabilité et de fonctionnalité tout en contribuant à la préservation de notre environnement.

Ensemble, réduisons notre empreinte carbone, un cas à la fois.

Vue avant du Nanuk-R 935

Si vous conceviez l'étui de protection étanche parfait qui peut aller partout et faire n'importe quoi, nous parions que vous commenceriez par le NANUK-R 935.

Trois poignées souples font de cette valise à roulettes l'une des plus pratiques du marché, mais ce n'est que le début. Les roues en polyuréthane résistent aux terrains accidentés, tandis que la poignée rétractable à une main le rend facile à utiliser et polyvalent. Peu importe où vous allez, vous avez la garantie d'un voyage fluide et sans tracas.

Les roues en polyuréthane résistent aux terrains accidentés tandis que la poignée rétractable à une main le rend facile à utiliser et polyvalent.

Conçue pour organiser, protéger, transporter et survivre à des conditions difficiles, la mallette rigide étanche NANUK-R 935 résistera aux abus afin que votre équipement ne le soit pas.

Il est impénétrable et indestructible avec une coque en résine recyclée et son système de verrouillage supérieur PowerClaw vous offre une tranquillité d'esprit inégalée. Grâce au système de verrouillage et de verrouillage exclusif de NANUK, votre valise reste fermée et sécurisée jusqu'à ce que vous soyez prêt à l'ouvrir.

Mesurant 22x14x9", il peut stocker de nombreux équipements essentiels tout en étant transporté par la plupart des compagnies aériennes.

Mesurant 22x14x9", il peut stocker de nombreux équipements essentiels tout en étant transporté par la plupart des compagnies aériennes.

La mallette de protection NANUK-R 935 est pratique même lorsqu'elle est pleine d'équipement et alourdie. Appuyez simplement sur le bouton et la poignée rétractable s'étend jusqu'à votre choix de deux positions et le NANUK-R 935 est prêt à être transporté vers votre destination avec votre équipement photo, équipement vidéo, équipement audio, équipement médical, équipement industriel, équipement extérieur, équipement personnel. effets et bien plus en toute sécurité à l’intérieur.

Appuyez simplement sur le bouton et la poignée rétractable s'étend jusqu'à votre choix de deux positions et le NANUK 935 est prêt à être transporté jusqu'à votre destination.

Les deux poignées du 935 sont dotées d'une quincaillerie en acier inoxydable et se rétractent intelligemment pour garder les poignées hors de danger lors du voyage ou pendant l'expédition.

Cette mallette de transport est également équipée d'une soupape de décompression automatique et d'un système de lunette intégré pour accueillir des panneaux personnalisés sans avoir besoin de percer des trous afin que la mallette reste étanche.

Ce boîtier moulé par injection MIL-Spec bénéficie d'une garantie à vie.

Ce boîtier moulé par injection MIL-Spec bénéficie d'une garantie à vie. À l’intérieur, les produits peuvent être sécurisés avec de la mousse en cubes, de la mousse personnalisée, des séparateurs rembourrés ou la caisse peut être achetée vide.

Nanuk-R 935 modèle 3D

Les segments les plus sombres de cette vue éclatée du Nanuk-R 935 représentent des composants fabriqués à partir de résine recyclée.

Caractéristiques

Taille extérieure (LxlxH)
559 mm x 356 mm x 229 mm
22 po x 14 po x 9 po
Dimensions intérieures (LxlxH)
521 mm x 287 mm x 191 mm
20,5 po x 11,3 po x 7,5 po
Volume
28,5 l
Poids (vide)
11,6 lb | 5,2 kg
Profondeur du couvercle
53 mm | 2,1 po
Profondeur de la base
137 mm | 5,4 po
Écart de température
Min -20°F (-29°C) | Max. 140°F (60°C)
Flottabilité maximale
58 lb | 26,4 oz
Trous pour cadenas
0,3 po | 7,62 mm
Matériel
Coque : Résine recyclée
Garantie
Garantie à vie et garantie de satisfaction de 30 jours
Bagage a main
Oui
IP67 Waterproof & Dustproof

IP67 étanche et anti-poussière

Allez là où aucun cas n’est allé auparavant.

Les étuis de protection NANUK ont été principalement conçus pour la protection de première ligne, les missions de recherche et de sauvetage, les premiers intervenants, les utilisations militaires, industrielles, marines et de plongée. Les professionnels qui font confiance aux valises NANUK exigent une solution fiable, étanche, résistante à la déformation et à la fatigue. NANUK garantit une étanchéité durable et durable : rien ne pénètre – rien !

Automatic Pressure Release Valve

Soupape de décompression automatique

Empêchez votre boîtier de se fermer hermétiquement. Automatiquement.

Les changements d’altitude, de température, d’humidité et de situation géographique créent un « verrouillage sous vide » qui peut efficacement fermer un boîtier. La valve de pression automatique intégrée de NANUK égalise cette différence de pression atmosphérique. Utilisant une technologie de pointe, le micro-évent laisse passer l’air tout en empêchant l’eau de pénétrer.

PowerClaw Superior Latching System

Système de verrouillage supérieur PowerClaw

Fermez en toute confiance. Ouvrez en toute simplicité.

Garantissant que votre petit équipement reste bien protégé contre les éléments, le système de verrouillage breveté PowerClaw de cette valise NANUK utilise une force de compression et une triple action pour serrer fermement votre valise. Les verrous coulissants intégrés offrent une sécurité supplémentaire, empêchant votre valise de s'ouvrir pendant le transport ou en cas de chute. La construction en nylon ultra résistante et la quincaillerie en acier inoxydable garantissent que vos objets importants restent en sécurité dans votre étui étanche NANUK, peu importe où votre voyage vous mène.

Get High-Impact Protection with a fraction of the weight.

Résine NK-7 indestructible et légère

Obtenez une protection contre les impacts élevés avec une fraction du poids.

Résistant aux chocs, léger et doté d'un corps en résine NK-7, cet étui NANUK est conçu avec des coins arrondis, des parois épaisses et solides et des détails surdimensionnés. Peu importe ce que la nature lui réserve, NANUK est construit pour survivre. Ce NANUK absorbe les chocs pour éviter d'endommager le boîtier et, plus important encore, le précieux contenu.

Polyurethane Wheels on NANUK Case

Roues en polyuréthane

Roulement doux et silencieux sur n'importe quelle surface

La mobilité fluide est un avantage majeur, notamment lors du transport d’équipements encombrants. Cette valise NANUK est dotée de roues en polycarbonate moulées en polyuréthane. Semblables à ce que l'on trouve sur les rollers, ces roues, ainsi que leurs roulements scellés en acier inoxydable, assurent un voyage silencieux et sans effort sur une multitude de terrains et dans de nombreuses conditions météorologiques.

2-Stage Retractable Handle

Poignée rétractable en 2 étapes

Une poignée rétractable adaptée aux petits et grands

Le transport sans tracas est assuré par la poignée rétractable à deux étages de NANUK. Adaptée à la posture, la poignée peut être réglée à deux hauteurs différentes et permet une ouverture et une fermeture faciles d'une seule main grâce à son bouton de dégagement rapide.

Lid Stay & Reinforced Metal Padlock Holes

Support de couvercle et trous de cadenas en métal renforcé

Empêchez l'étui de se fermer sur vos mains et bénéficiez d'une sécurité supplémentaire

NANUK est doté de fonctionnalités innovantes. Tous les modèles sont dotés de supports de couvercle intégrés moulés dans la charnière qui maintiennent le couvercle du boîtier ouvert lorsque vous en avez besoin, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y a plus de doigts pincés. Disponible sur cet étui NANUK, des trous de cadenas en métal renforcé vous permettent de verrouiller votre équipement afin que vous puissiez transporter et protéger vos objets de valeur en toute confiance.

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques

Taille extérieure (LxlxH)
559 mm x 356 mm x 229 mm
22 po x 14 po x 9 po
Dimensions intérieures (LxlxH)
521 mm x 287 mm x 191 mm
20,5 po x 11,3 po x 7,5 po
Volume
28,5 l
Poids (vide)
11,6 lb | 5,2 kg
Profondeur du couvercle
53 mm | 2,1 po
Profondeur de la base
137 mm | 5,4 po
Écart de température
Min -20°F (-29°C) | Max. 140°F (60°C)
Flottabilité maximale
58 lb | 26,4 oz
Trous pour cadenas
0,3 po | 7,62 mm
Matériel
Coque : Résine recyclée
Garantie
Garantie à vie et garantie de satisfaction de 30 jours
Bagage a main
Oui
Certifications

DEF-STAN 81-41 / STANAG 4280 WATER SPRAY

Designed to demonstrate the ability of the case to withstand exposure to continuous water spray that simulates natural rainfall. Spray nozzles are directed above the case at an angle of 45°. All four corners are simultaneously sprayed at a flow rate of 8” per hour for a period of 15 minutes. Once testing is complete the cases are inspected for leaks.

DEF-STAN 81-41 / STANAG 4280 IMPACT

Designed to test resistance to impact (drop) test from a height of 1M. The empty case is dropped once onto its designated base and all perpendicular and parallel faces at an ambient temperature of 23°C.

DEF-STAN 81-41 / STANAG 4280 DRY HEAT

Designed to test resistance to high temperature/ low humidity climatic conditions. Case is conditioned to 70°C for a period of 48hrs in a climatic chamber. Case is removed from climatic chamber after 48hrs and inspected for damage or other abnormalities.

DEF-STAN 81-41 / STANAG 4280 LOW TEMP

Designed to test resistance to low temperature climatic conditions. Case is conditioned to -50°C for a period of 16hrs in a climatic chamber. Case is removed from climatic chamber after 16hrs and inspected for damage or other abnormalities.
IP6X Ingress Protection - Dustproof

Protection contre la pénétration IP6X - Anti-poussière

La protection IP6X certifie la résistance totale d'un produit aux fines particules de poussière, ce qui le rend idéal pour protéger les appareils électroniques sensibles, garantissant qu'ils ne sont pas affectés par la poussière dans des environnements difficiles tels que les déserts ou les chantiers de construction.
IPX7 Ingress Protection - Waterproof

Protection contre la pénétration IPX7 - Étanche

La protection IPX7 indique la capacité d'étanchéité d'un produit, lui permettant d'être immergé dans l'eau jusqu'à 1 mètre de profondeur pendant 30 minutes, comme un étui de smartphone robuste qui protège votre téléphone des dégâts d'eau même lorsqu'il est brièvement immergé.
MIL-STD-810F Immersion

Immersion MIL-STD-810F

Le test d'immersion MIL-STD-810F est une évaluation conforme aux normes militaires visant à confirmer que les équipements, comme les étuis rigides, peuvent supporter une immersion dans l'eau sans subir de dommages, garantissant ainsi leur fiabilité dans des conditions humides.
ATA Specification 300 - Category 1 Impact

Spécification ATA 300 - Impact de catégorie 1

La spécification ATA 300 - Catégorie 1 Impact garantit que les étuis rigides, comme ceux répondant à ces normes, peuvent protéger les équipements délicats contre les dommages pendant le transport, même en cas de chute accidentelle d'une hauteur, ce qui en fait un choix fiable pour sauvegarder des équipements précieux dans des conditions de voyage difficiles.
Téléchargements
Commentaires

Avis des clients

Soyez le premier à rédiger un avis
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Get Free Shipping on All Orders in February.

NANUK-R 935 standing view
NANUK-R 935 open view empty
NANUK-R 935 open view with foam

SKU 935SR000BK-0A0

NANUK-R 935

Made From Post-Consumer Recycled Resin
CAD $334.95
Color
Options

Made in Canada
Lifetime Warranty
Military Approved

About the NANUK-R 935

The future is here! Introducing NANUK-R, a new collection of cases made from post-consumer recycled resin. We are proud to offer cases that provide the same level of protection, durability, and functionality while contributing to the pre... Read more


Interior Size (LxWxH)
521 mm x 287 mm x 191 mm
20.5 in x 11.3 in x 7.5 in
Exterior Size (LxWxH)
559 mm x 356 mm x 229 mm
22 in x 14 in x 9 in

NANUK-R 935

CAD $334.95

About the NANUK-R 935

The future is here! Introducing NANUK-R, a new collection of cases made from post-consumer recycled resin. We are proud to offer cases that provide the same level of protection, durability, and functionality while contributing to the preservation of our environment.

Together, let's reduce our carbon footprint, one case at a time.

Nanuk-R 935 front view

If you were designing the perfect waterproof, protective case that can go anywhere and do anything, we bet you would start with the NANUK-R 935.

Three soft-grip handles make this wheeled case one of the most convenient on the market, but that’s only the beginning. Polyurethane wheels withstand rough terrain, while the one-handed retractable handle makes it easy to use and versatile. No matter where you’re headed, you’re guaranteed a smooth and hassle-free trip.

Polyurethane wheels withstand rough terrain while the one-handed retractable handle makes it easy to use and versatile.

Built to organize, protect, carry and survive tough conditions, the NANUK-R 935 waterproof hard case will take the abuse so your gear doesn’t.

It’s impenetrable and indestructible with a shell in recycled resin and its PowerClaw superior latching system gives you unmatched peace of mind. With NANUK’s exclusive locking and latching system, your case stays shut and secured until you are ready to open it.

Measuring 22x14x9” it can store a whole lot of essential gear and still be carried on most airlines.

Measuring 22x14x9” it can store a whole lot of essential gear and still be carried on most airlines.

The NANUK-R 935 protective case is convenient even when full of equipment and weighed down. Simply press the button and the retractable handle extends to your choice of two positions and the NANUK-R 935 is ready to be wheeled to your destination with your photo gear, video gear, audio gear, medical equipment, industrial equipment, outdoor gear, personal effects and much more safely inside.

Simply press the button and the retractable handle extends to your choice of two positions and the NANUK 935 is ready to be wheeled to your destination

The 935’s two handles feature stainless steel hardware and cleverly retract to keep the handles out of harm’s way when traveling or during shipping.

This transport case is also equipped with an automatic pressure release valve and an integrated bezel system to accommodate custom panels without needing to drill holes so the case stays watertight.

This MIL-Spec injection molded case is backed by a lifetime warranty.

This MIL-Spec injection molded case is backed by a lifetime warranty. Inside, products can be secured with cubed foam, custom foam, padded dividers or the case can be purchased empty.

Nanuk-R 935 3D

The darker segments on this Nanuk-R 935 exploded view represent components crafted from recycled resin.

Specifications

Exterior Size (LxWxH)
559 mm x 356 mm x 229 mm
22 in x 14 in x 9 in
Interior Size (LxWxH)
521 mm x 287 mm x 191 mm
20.5 in x 11.3 in x 7.5 in
Volume
28.5 L
Weight (Empty)
11.6 lb | 5.2 kg
Lid Depth
53 mm | 2.1 in
Base Depth
137 mm | 5.4 in
Temperature Range
Min -20°F (-29°C ) | Max 140°F (60°C)
Max Buoyancy
58 lb | 26.4 oz
Padlock Holes
0.3 in | 7.62 mm
Material
Shell: Recycled resin
Warranty
Lifetime warranty & 30-day satisfaction warranty
Airline Carry On
Yes
IP67 Waterproof & Dustproof

IP67 Waterproof & Dustproof

Go where no case has gone before.

NANUK protective cases were primarily designed for front line protection, search and rescue missions, first responders, military, industrial, marine and diving uses. The professionals that rely on NANUK cases require a reliable, waterproof solution which resists deformation and fatigue. NANUK ensures a long-lasting, watertight seal - nothing gets in – nothing!

Automatic Pressure Release Valve

Automatic Pressure Release Valve

Keep your case from sealing shut. Automatically.

Changes in altitude, temperature, humidity and geographic location create a “vacuum lock” which can effectively seal a case shut. NANUK's integrated auto-pressure valve equalizes this atmospheric pressure difference. Using state-of-the-art technology, the micro vent allows air to pass through while preventing water from entering.

PowerClaw Superior Latching System

PowerClaw Superior Latching System

Close with confidence. Open with ease.

Ensuring that your smaller gear stays well protected from the elements, this NANUK case's patented PowerClaw latching system uses compressive force and triple action to clamp your case tight. Integrated slide locks offer added security, preventing your case from opening during transport or if it’s dropped. The super tough nylon construction and stainless-steel hardware ensure that your important items stay safe in your NANUK waterproof case no matter where your journey takes you.

Get High-Impact Protection with a fraction of the weight.

Indestructible & Lightweight NK-7 Resin

Get High-Impact Protection with a fraction of the weight.

Impact-resistant, lightweight, and armed with an NK-7 resin body, this NANUK case is designed with rounded corners, thick, strong walls, and oversized details. No matter what nature throws its way, NANUK is built to survive. This NANUK is shock-absorbent to prevent damage to the case and, more importantly, to the valuable contents.

Polyurethane Wheels on NANUK Case

Polyurethane Wheels

Smooth & Silent rolling on any surface

Smooth mobility is a major advantage, especially when transporting cumbersome equipment. This NANUK case features polycarbonate wheels molded with polyurethane. Similar to what you’d find on rollerblades, these wheels, along with their sealed stainless steel bearings, ensure a quiet, effortless trip over a multitude of terrains and through lots of weather conditions.

2-Stage Retractable Handle

2-Stage Retractable Handle

A Retractable Handle Fitted for Smalls & Talls

Hassle-free transport comes courtesy of NANUK's two-stage retractable handle. Posture-friendly, the handle can be adjusted to two different heights and offers easy, one-handed open and close with its quick-release button.

Lid Stay & Reinforced Metal Padlock Holes

Lid Stay & Reinforced Metal Padlock Holes

Keep the case from closing on your hands plus some added security

NANUK comes loaded with innovative features. All models have integrated lid stays molded into the hinge that keeps the case lid open when you need it to stay open which means no more pinched fingers. Available on this NANUK case is reinforced metal padlock holes that let you lock down your gear so you can carry and protect your valuables with confidence.

Specifications

Specifications

Exterior Size (LxWxH)
559 mm x 356 mm x 229 mm
22 in x 14 in x 9 in
Interior Size (LxWxH)
521 mm x 287 mm x 191 mm
20.5 in x 11.3 in x 7.5 in
Volume
28.5 L
Weight (Empty)
11.6 lb | 5.2 kg
Lid Depth
53 mm | 2.1 in
Base Depth
137 mm | 5.4 in
Temperature Range
Min -20°F (-29°C ) | Max 140°F (60°C)
Max Buoyancy
58 lb | 26.4 oz
Padlock Holes
0.3 in | 7.62 mm
Material
Shell: Recycled resin
Warranty
Lifetime warranty & 30-day satisfaction warranty
Airline Carry On
Yes
Certifications

DEF-STAN 81-41 / STANAG 4280 WATER SPRAY

Designed to demonstrate the ability of the case to withstand exposure to continuous water spray that simulates natural rainfall. Spray nozzles are directed above the case at an angle of 45°. All four corners are simultaneously sprayed at a flow rate of 8” per hour for a period of 15 minutes. Once testing is complete the cases are inspected for leaks.

DEF-STAN 81-41 / STANAG 4280 IMPACT

Designed to test resistance to impact (drop) test from a height of 1M. The empty case is dropped once onto its designated base and all perpendicular and parallel faces at an ambient temperature of 23°C.

DEF-STAN 81-41 / STANAG 4280 DRY HEAT

Designed to test resistance to high temperature/ low humidity climatic conditions. Case is conditioned to 70°C for a period of 48hrs in a climatic chamber. Case is removed from climatic chamber after 48hrs and inspected for damage or other abnormalities.

DEF-STAN 81-41 / STANAG 4280 LOW TEMP

Designed to test resistance to low temperature climatic conditions. Case is conditioned to -50°C for a period of 16hrs in a climatic chamber. Case is removed from climatic chamber after 16hrs and inspected for damage or other abnormalities.
IP6X Ingress Protection - Dustproof

IP6X Ingress Protection - Dustproof

IP6X Ingress Protection certifies a product's complete resistance to fine dust particles, making it ideal for safeguarding sensitive electronics, ensuring they remain unaffected by dust in challenging environments such as deserts or construction sites.
IPX7 Ingress Protection - Waterproof

IPX7 Ingress Protection - Waterproof

IPX7 Ingress Protection signifies a product's waterproof capability, allowing it to be submerged in water up to 1 meter deep for 30 minutes, like a rugged smartphone case that shields your phone from water damage even when submerged briefly.
MIL-STD-810F Immersion

MIL-STD-810F Immersion

The MIL-STD-810F Immersion Test is a military-standard evaluation to confirm that equipment, like hard cases, can endure submersion in water without suffering damage, ensuring their reliability in wet conditions.
ATA Specification 300 - Category 1 Impact

ATA Specification 300 - Category 1 Impact

ATA Specification 300 - Category 1 Impact ensures that hard cases, like those meeting these standards, can protect delicate equipment from damage during transportation, even when accidentally dropped from a height, making them a trusted choice for safeguarding valuable gear in rugged travel conditions.
Downloads
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)