Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Black-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Graphite-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Black-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Yellow-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Orange-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Black-NANUK

SKU 918S-080BK-0A0-19337

Valise NANUK 918 à 6 lentilles

CAD $309.95
Couleur

Fabriqué au Canada
Garantie à vie
Approuvé par l'armée

À propos de Valise NANUK 918 à 6 lentilles

La valise de rangement pour objectifs le plus populaire pour les photographes et vidéastes La valise NANUK 918 à 6 objectifs maintient les objectifs longs en sécurité et bien protégés contre les chocs, l'eau, la poussière et tout autr... Plus


Dimensions intérieures (LxlxH)
14,9 po x 9,8 po x 8,6 po
378 mm x 249 mm x 218 mm
Taille extérieure (LxlxH)
16,9 po x 12,9 po x 9,3 po
429 mm x 328 mm x 236 mm

Valise NANUK 918 à 6 lentilles

CAD $309.95

About the Valise NANUK 918 à 6 lentilles

La valise de rangement pour objectifs le plus populaire pour les photographes et vidéastes

La valise NANUK 918 à 6 objectifs maintient les objectifs longs en sécurité et bien protégés contre les chocs, l'eau, la poussière et tout autre élément que votre équipement pourrait rencontrer lors du stockage ou du transport. La valise s'adapte à la plupart des tailles d'objectifs : 8-15 mm, 24-70 mm, 24-105 mm, 17-40 mm, 17-55 mm et 100 mm.

La valise NANUK 918 à 6 objectifs maintient les objectifs longs en sécurité et bien protégés contre les chocs, l'eau, la poussière et tout autre élément que votre équipement pourrait rencontrer lors du stockage ou du transport.

Le modèle de protection incontournable pour les photographes et vidéastes pour leurs objectifs les plus précieux

Valise compact mais presque indestructible avec une base profonde, l'valise NANUK 918 à 6 objectifs est devenu le modèle de protection incontournable pour les photographes et vidéastes pour leur équipement le plus précieux.

NANUK 918 Valise rigide pour 6 objectifs, vue latérale

La mousse prédécoupée de haute qualité, à cellules fermées et à très faible abrasion, comporte six (6) cavités qui peuvent contenir des lentilles soit montées soit montées vers le bas, selon vos préférences.

Vue de dessus du boîtier 918 à 6 lentilles

Chaque cavité est dotée d'encoches pour les doigts pour une manipulation sûre et facile des lentilles, ainsi que de deux disques en mousse amovibles chacun pour s'adapter sur mesure aux focales longues ou courtes.

La valise s'adapte à la plupart des tailles d'objectifs : 8-15 mm, 24-70 mm, 24-105 mm, 17-40 mm, 17-55 mm et 100 mm.

*Le diamètre du trou supérieur est de 4" et 2" de profondeur.
Les bouchons amovibles inférieurs mesurent 3,125" de diamètre (cercles tronqués) et ont une profondeur de 4" (1 couche de 1 ½" et une de 2 ½")

Valise pour objectifs NANUK 918 6

La valise de protection NANUK 918 est livré avec une poignée souple et une poignée ergonomique pour faciliter son transport.

Il est également doté d'une quincaillerie en acier inoxydable et d'un support de poignée intégré pour garder la poignée hors de danger lors du voyage ou pendant l'expédition. Cette valise de transport est également équipée d'une soupape de décompression automatique et d'un système de lunette intégré pour accueillir des panneaux personnalisés sans avoir besoin de percer de trous afin que la valise reste étanche.

La taille d'un NANUK 918 par rapport à un humain

Caractéristiques

Taille extérieure (LxlxH)
16,9 po x 12,9 po x 9,3 po
429 mm x 328 mm x 236 mm
Dimensions intérieures (LxlxH)
14,9 po x 9,8 po x 8,6 po
378 mm x 249 mm x 218 mm
Volume
20,6 l
Poids (vide)
6,4 lb | 2,9 kg
Profondeur du couvercle
2,1 po | 53 mm
Profondeur de la base
6,5 po | 165 mm
Écart de température
Min -20°F (-29°C) | Max. 140°F (60°C)
Flottabilité maximale
40 lb | 18,1 kg
Trous pour cadenas
0,3 po | 7,62 mm
Matériel
Résine légère NK-7
Garantie
Garantie à vie et garantie de satisfaction de 30 jours
Bagage a main
Oui
IP67 Waterproof & Dustproof

IP67 étanche et anti-poussière

Allez là où aucun cas n’est allé auparavant.

Les étuis de protection NANUK ont été principalement conçus pour la protection de première ligne, les missions de recherche et de sauvetage, les premiers intervenants, les utilisations militaires, industrielles, marines et de plongée. Les professionnels qui font confiance aux valises NANUK exigent une solution fiable, étanche, résistante à la déformation et à la fatigue. NANUK garantit une étanchéité durable et durable : rien ne pénètre – rien !

Automatic Pressure Release Valve

Soupape de décompression automatique

Empêchez votre boîtier de se fermer hermétiquement. Automatiquement.

Les changements d’altitude, de température, d’humidité et de situation géographique créent un « verrouillage sous vide » qui peut efficacement fermer un boîtier. La valve de pression automatique intégrée de NANUK égalise cette différence de pression atmosphérique. Utilisant une technologie de pointe, le micro-évent laisse passer l’air tout en empêchant l’eau de pénétrer.

PowerClaw Superior Latching System

Système de verrouillage supérieur PowerClaw

Fermez en toute confiance. Ouvrez en toute simplicité.

Garantissant que votre petit équipement reste bien protégé contre les éléments, le système de verrouillage breveté PowerClaw de cette valise NANUK utilise une force de compression et une triple action pour serrer fermement votre valise. Les verrous coulissants intégrés offrent une sécurité supplémentaire, empêchant votre valise de s'ouvrir pendant le transport ou en cas de chute. La construction en nylon ultra résistante et la quincaillerie en acier inoxydable garantissent que vos objets importants restent en sécurité dans votre étui étanche NANUK, peu importe où votre voyage vous mène.

Get High-Impact Protection with a fraction of the weight.

Résine NK-7 indestructible et légère

Obtenez une protection contre les impacts élevés avec une fraction du poids.

Résistant aux chocs, léger et doté d'un corps en résine NK-7, cet étui NANUK est conçu avec des coins arrondis, des parois épaisses et solides et des détails surdimensionnés. Peu importe ce que la nature lui réserve, NANUK est construit pour survivre. Ce NANUK absorbe les chocs pour éviter d'endommager le boîtier et, plus important encore, le précieux contenu.

Stand out with a unique design and color selection.

Conception et couleurs

Démarquez-vous avec un design et une sélection de couleurs uniques.

Les coins arrondis et les bords chanfreinés fusionnent avec des lignes de caractère fortes pour offrir un design aussi élégant et moderne que robuste et fiable. Que ce soit pour des raisons esthétiques ou pour des raisons plus pratiques, le choix des couleurs est une caractéristique importante pour de nombreux utilisateurs NANUK : choisissez jusqu'à neuf couleurs selon le cas.

Lid Stay & Reinforced Metal Padlock Holes

Support de couvercle et trous de cadenas en métal renforcé

Empêchez l'étui de se fermer sur vos mains et bénéficiez d'une sécurité supplémentaire

NANUK est doté de fonctionnalités innovantes. Tous les modèles sont dotés de supports de couvercle intégrés moulés dans la charnière qui maintiennent le couvercle du boîtier ouvert lorsque vous en avez besoin, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y a plus de doigts pincés. Disponible sur cet étui NANUK, des trous de cadenas en métal renforcé vous permettent de verrouiller votre équipement afin que vous puissiez transporter et protéger vos objets de valeur en toute confiance.

Caractéristiques

Caractéristiques

Taille extérieure (LxlxH)
16,9 po x 12,9 po x 9,3 po
429 mm x 328 mm x 236 mm
Dimensions intérieures (LxlxH)
14,9 po x 9,8 po x 8,6 po
378 mm x 249 mm x 218 mm
Volume
20,6 l
Poids (vide)
6,4 lb | 2,9 kg
Profondeur du couvercle
2,1 po | 53 mm
Profondeur de la base
6,5 po | 165 mm
Écart de température
Min -20°F (-29°C) | Max. 140°F (60°C)
Flottabilité maximale
40 lb | 18,1 kg
Trous pour cadenas
0,3 po | 7,62 mm
Matériel
Résine légère NK-7
Garantie
Garantie à vie et garantie de satisfaction de 30 jours
Bagage a main
Oui
Certifications
IPX7 Ingress Protection - Waterproof

Protection contre la pénétration IPX7 - Étanche

La protection IPX7 indique la capacité d'étanchéité d'un produit, lui permettant d'être immergé dans l'eau jusqu'à 1 mètre de profondeur pendant 30 minutes, comme un étui de smartphone robuste qui protège votre téléphone des dégâts d'eau même lorsqu'il est brièvement immergé.
IP6X Ingress Protection - Dustproof

Protection contre la pénétration IP6X - Anti-poussière

La protection IP6X certifie la résistance totale d'un produit aux fines particules de poussière, ce qui le rend idéal pour protéger les appareils électroniques sensibles, garantissant qu'ils ne sont pas affectés par la poussière dans des environnements difficiles tels que les déserts ou les chantiers de construction.
ATA Specification 300 - Category 1 Impact

Spécification ATA 300 - Impact de catégorie 1

La spécification ATA 300 - Catégorie 1 Impact garantit que les étuis rigides, comme ceux répondant à ces normes, peuvent protéger les équipements délicats contre les dommages pendant le transport, même en cas de chute accidentelle d'une hauteur, ce qui en fait un choix fiable pour sauvegarder des équipements précieux dans des conditions de voyage difficiles.
ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Vibration

ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Vibrations

Le test de vibration ASTM D-4169 DC-18 est une méthode standardisée permettant de garantir que les emballages, y compris les étuis rigides, peuvent supporter des vibrations pendant le transport, garantissant ainsi la sécurité des objets fermés.
ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Rainfall

ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Précipitations

Le test de pluie ASTM D-4169 DC-18 est une méthode standardisée pour garantir que les emballages, comme les étuis rigides, peuvent protéger leur contenu de la pluie et de l'humidité pendant le transport, garantissant ainsi la protection des objets fermés dans des conditions humides.
MIL-STD-810F Immersion

Immersion MIL-STD-810F

Le test d'immersion MIL-STD-810F est une évaluation conforme aux normes militaires visant à confirmer que les équipements, comme les étuis rigides, peuvent supporter une immersion dans l'eau sans subir de dommages, garantissant ainsi leur fiabilité dans des conditions humides.
ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Drop Test

Test de chute ASTM D-4169 DC-18

Le test de chute ASTM D-4169 DC-18 est une méthode standard pour confirmer la résilience des emballages, y compris les étuis rigides, contre les chutes réelles, garantissant ainsi la protection du contenu pendant le transport.
Téléchargements
Commentaires

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews
63%
(5)
13%
(1)
13%
(1)
0%
(0)
13%
(1)
R
Rodney Charters

This is the second case to have offset laser inserts really unacceptable at this price

M
Michael Bandeko
Nice Case

I had run out of room in my Pelican 1510. I was looking for another case when I saw this one. This took most of my lenses out of my primary case freeing up room for accessories. Its very easy to use and I prefer the Nanuk latches to Pelicans. It would be nice if Nanuk would come up with a case similar to this one for long lenses 20 I would have the same protection for my Nikkor 200-500 and my 300 PF with a TC. Overall Very happy with this case and a worthy competitor.

R
Rick A Goodwin
Too tough maybe?

I love Nanuk cases. They are high quality and I own a few. This one I bought for lenses. This is more of a transport case which would be perfect for airline travel or hiking in the elements. The only reason I sent this one back is it’s too stiff and rugged for my purposes. I want to swap out camera lenses quickly and safely. This case slows me down to open and close and it’s a bit too rugged for everyday use. The foam is so tough that you might need to wrap the lenses in a
Cloth case first. It’s a quality case but not for my day to day use.

L
Lisa Weingardt
Everything I hoped it would be

I have been looking for a safe and efficient way to store and travel with my lenses, and finally found it in Nanuk cases! The quality is superb and sturdy! I will definitely be ordering more for the rest of my gear!

O
OC films
Amazing Cases!!!

This case is amazing and it happens to be our 5th Nanuk case. And it won't be our last!!

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Get 25% Off Selected Cases. Shop The Sale »

NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Black-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Graphite-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Black-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Olive-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Yellow-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Orange-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Black-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Black-NANUK
NANUK 918 6-LENS Case-Camera Case-Silver-NANUK

SKU 918S-080BK-0A0-19337

NANUK 918 6-LENS Case

CAD $309.95
Color

Made in Canada
Lifetime Warranty
Military Approved

About the NANUK 918 6-LENS Case

The most popular lens storage case for photographers and videographers The NANUK 918 6-Lens Case keeps long lenses safe and well-protected from impact, water, dust, and any other elements that your gear might encounter while storing or d... Read more


Interior Size (LxWxH)
14.9 in x 9.8 in x 8.6 in
378 mm x 249 mm x 218 mm
Exterior Size (LxWxH)
16.9 in x 12.9 in x 9.3 in
429 mm x 328 mm x 236 mm

NANUK 918 6-LENS Case

CAD $309.95

About the NANUK 918 6-LENS Case

The most popular lens storage case for photographers and videographers

The NANUK 918 6-Lens Case keeps long lenses safe and well-protected from impact, water, dust, and any other elements that your gear might encounter while storing or during transportation. The case accommodates most lenses sizes: 8-15mm, 24-70mm, 24-105mm, 17-40mm, 17-55mm and 100mm.

The NANUK 918 6-Lens Case keeps long lenses safe and well-protected from impact, water, dust, and any other elements that your gear might encounter while storing or during transportation.

The go-to protective model for photographers and videographers for their most valuable lenses

A compact, but nearly indestructible case with a deep base, the NANUK 918 6-Lens Case has become the go-to protective model for photographers and videographers for their most valuable gear.

NANUK 918 6 Lens Hard Case Side View

The high-quality, closed-cell, very low-abrasion, the pre-cut foam has six (6) cavities that can hold lenses either mount-up or mount-down, based on your preference.

918 6-LENS Case Top View

Each cavity has finger notches for safe and easy handling of lenses as well as two removable foam discs each to custom fit long or short focal lengths.

The case accommodates most lenses sizes: 8-15mm, 24-70mm, 24-105mm, 17-40mm, 17-55mm and 100mm.

*The upper hole diameter is 4” and 2” deep.
The lower removable plugs are 3.125” in diameter (truncated circles) and have a depth of 4” (1 layer of 1 ½” and one of 2 ½”)

NANUK 918 6 Lens Case

The NANUK 918 protective case comes with a soft grip and ergonomic handle to make it easy to transport.

It also features stainless steel hardware and integrated handle stay to keep the handle out of harm’s way when traveling or during shipping. This transport case is also equipped with an automatic pressure release valve and an integrated bezel system to accommodate custom panels without needing to drill holes so the case stays watertight.

The Size of a NANUK 918 compared to a human

Specifications

Exterior Size (LxWxH)
16.9 in x 12.9 in x 9.3 in
429 mm x 328 mm x 236 mm
Interior Size (LxWxH)
14.9 in x 9.8 in x 8.6 in
378 mm x 249 mm x 218 mm
Volume
20.6 L
Weight (Empty)
6.4 lb | 2.9 kg
Lid Depth
2.1 in | 53 mm
Base Depth
6.5 in | 165 mm
Temperature Range
Min -20°F (-29°C ) | Max 140°F (60°C)
Max Buoyancy
40 lb | 18.1 kg
Padlock Holes
0.3 in | 7.62 mm
Material
Lightweight NK-7 resin
Warranty
Lifetime warranty & 30-day satisfaction warranty
Airline Carry On
Yes
IP67 Waterproof & Dustproof

IP67 Waterproof & Dustproof

Go where no case has gone before.

NANUK protective cases were primarily designed for front line protection, search and rescue missions, first responders, military, industrial, marine and diving uses. The professionals that rely on NANUK cases require a reliable, waterproof solution which resists deformation and fatigue. NANUK ensures a long-lasting, watertight seal - nothing gets in – nothing!

Automatic Pressure Release Valve

Automatic Pressure Release Valve

Keep your case from sealing shut. Automatically.

Changes in altitude, temperature, humidity and geographic location create a “vacuum lock” which can effectively seal a case shut. NANUK's integrated auto-pressure valve equalizes this atmospheric pressure difference. Using state-of-the-art technology, the micro vent allows air to pass through while preventing water from entering.

PowerClaw Superior Latching System

PowerClaw Superior Latching System

Close with confidence. Open with ease.

Ensuring that your smaller gear stays well protected from the elements, this NANUK case's patented PowerClaw latching system uses compressive force and triple action to clamp your case tight. Integrated slide locks offer added security, preventing your case from opening during transport or if it’s dropped. The super tough nylon construction and stainless-steel hardware ensure that your important items stay safe in your NANUK waterproof case no matter where your journey takes you.

Get High-Impact Protection with a fraction of the weight.

Indestructible & Lightweight NK-7 Resin

Get High-Impact Protection with a fraction of the weight.

Impact-resistant, lightweight, and armed with an NK-7 resin body, this NANUK case is designed with rounded corners, thick, strong walls, and oversized details. No matter what nature throws its way, NANUK is built to survive. This NANUK is shock-absorbent to prevent damage to the case and, more importantly, to the valuable contents.

Stand out with a unique design and color selection.

Design & Colors

Stand out with a unique design and color selection.

Rounded corners and chamfered edges merge with strong character lines to deliver a design that is as sleek and modern as it is tough and reliable. Be it for aesthetic preference or more practical purposes, color choice is an important feature for many NANUK users - choose from up to nine colors depending on the case.

Lid Stay & Reinforced Metal Padlock Holes

Lid Stay & Reinforced Metal Padlock Holes

Keep the case from closing on your hands plus some added security

NANUK comes loaded with innovative features. All models have integrated lid stays molded into the hinge that keeps the case lid open when you need it to stay open which means no more pinched fingers. Available on this NANUK case is reinforced metal padlock holes that let you lock down your gear so you can carry and protect your valuables with confidence.

Specifications

Specifications

Exterior Size (LxWxH)
16.9 in x 12.9 in x 9.3 in
429 mm x 328 mm x 236 mm
Interior Size (LxWxH)
14.9 in x 9.8 in x 8.6 in
378 mm x 249 mm x 218 mm
Volume
20.6 L
Weight (Empty)
6.4 lb | 2.9 kg
Lid Depth
2.1 in | 53 mm
Base Depth
6.5 in | 165 mm
Temperature Range
Min -20°F (-29°C ) | Max 140°F (60°C)
Max Buoyancy
40 lb | 18.1 kg
Padlock Holes
0.3 in | 7.62 mm
Material
Lightweight NK-7 resin
Warranty
Lifetime warranty & 30-day satisfaction warranty
Airline Carry On
Yes
Certifications
IPX7 Ingress Protection - Waterproof

IPX7 Ingress Protection - Waterproof

IPX7 Ingress Protection signifies a product's waterproof capability, allowing it to be submerged in water up to 1 meter deep for 30 minutes, like a rugged smartphone case that shields your phone from water damage even when submerged briefly.
IP6X Ingress Protection - Dustproof

IP6X Ingress Protection - Dustproof

IP6X Ingress Protection certifies a product's complete resistance to fine dust particles, making it ideal for safeguarding sensitive electronics, ensuring they remain unaffected by dust in challenging environments such as deserts or construction sites.
ATA Specification 300 - Category 1 Impact

ATA Specification 300 - Category 1 Impact

ATA Specification 300 - Category 1 Impact ensures that hard cases, like those meeting these standards, can protect delicate equipment from damage during transportation, even when accidentally dropped from a height, making them a trusted choice for safeguarding valuable gear in rugged travel conditions.
ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Vibration

ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Vibration

ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Vibration Test is a standardized method to ensure that packaging, including hard cases, can endure vibrations during transit, guaranteeing the safety of enclosed items.
ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Rainfall

ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Rainfall

ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Rainfall Test is a standardized method to ensure packaging, like hard cases, can shield its contents from rain and moisture during transit, guaranteeing the protection of enclosed items in wet conditions.
MIL-STD-810F Immersion

MIL-STD-810F Immersion

The MIL-STD-810F Immersion Test is a military-standard evaluation to confirm that equipment, like hard cases, can endure submersion in water without suffering damage, ensuring their reliability in wet conditions.
ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Drop Test

ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Drop Test

ASTM D-4169 DC-18 Drop Test is a standard method for confirming the resilience of packaging, including hard cases, against real-world drops, ensuring the protection of contents during transit.
Downloads
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 7 reviews
71%
(5)
14%
(1)
14%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
Michael Bandeko
Nice Case

I had run out of room in my Pelican 1510. I was looking for another case when I saw this one. This took most of my lenses out of my primary case freeing up room for accessories. Its very easy to use and I prefer the Nanuk latches to Pelicans. It would be nice if Nanuk would come up with a case similar to this one for long lenses 20 I would have the same protection for my Nikkor 200-500 and my 300 PF with a TC. Overall Very happy with this case and a worthy competitor.

R
Rick A Goodwin
Too tough maybe?

I love Nanuk cases. They are high quality and I own a few. This one I bought for lenses. This is more of a transport case which would be perfect for airline travel or hiking in the elements. The only reason I sent this one back is it’s too stiff and rugged for my purposes. I want to swap out camera lenses quickly and safely. This case slows me down to open and close and it’s a bit too rugged for everyday use. The foam is so tough that you might need to wrap the lenses in a
Cloth case first. It’s a quality case but not for my day to day use.

L
Lisa Weingardt
Everything I hoped it would be

I have been looking for a safe and efficient way to store and travel with my lenses, and finally found it in Nanuk cases! The quality is superb and sturdy! I will definitely be ordering more for the rest of my gear!

O
OC films
Amazing Cases!!!

This case is amazing and it happens to be our 5th Nanuk case. And it won't be our last!!

A
Adam
APO Microprimes fit well...

I purchased this case, knowing it would be a perfect fit for my SLR Magic APO Microprimes, but they feel very secure inside the 918. Case is VERY sturdy, and while I tend to 'baby' my equipment, I can tell that if this case takes a tumble down a flight of stairs it will still be intact and the gear inside good to go.